Don't miss the upcoming special announcement

Follow the news on November 24, 2020.

The future of RetailBox will be revealed on November 24.

RetailBox today announced that news on the future of the platform will be revealed at the Next-Gen event on November 24, 2020, through postings on the RetailBox website, through social media, in-app, and by email. RetailBox special announcements showcase new features, technologies, and releases from the company.


Customers can hear directly from the Next-Gen event across social media on Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube for announcements and updates on the day, starting at 8 a.m. New Zealand time, 11 a.m. Pacific Standard time, or 7 p.m British Summer Time.

Customers can get news and media in-app in the Featured tab.

Additional information will also be made available on the RetailBox app, on the RetailBox website and by email.

Learn more >

Add to calendar >

Media Contact


Vis Berry

RetailBox App

vis@softwarenetwork.co

The RetailBox app is the world's most popular cinematographic video app for iOS and iPadOS. RetailBox provides access to over 200 screen savers filmed from the most beautiful places around the world with zero ads, drawing thousands of devoted users around the world.


##